Skip directly to content

It’s A Man’s World

No votes yet
Release date: 
November 06, 1995
It’s A Man’s World
Release Date: 1995

1. Walking in Memphis
2. Not Enough Love in the World
3. One by One
4. I Wouldn't Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me)
5. Angels Running
6. Paradise Is Here
7. I'm Blowin' Away
8. Don't Come Around Tonite
9. What About the Moonlight
10. The Same Mistake
11. The Gunman
12. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
13. Shape of Things to Come
14. It's a Man's Man's Man's World